On-Line Application Forms What is an SBA 504 Loan? Do You Qualify 504 Project Calculator FAQs Other Links
Appraisal Guidelines Environmental Guidelines NAICS Codes Reliance Letter Gas Station Requirements Indemnity Agreement Steps Of An Environmental Investigation Special Purpose Properties 504 Project Calculator Debenture Rate History FAQs Closing Calendar
Balance Inquiries Prepayment Guidelines Change My Contact Information Request For Tax Statements Servicing Requests FAQs Other Links
Who Are We Our Team Success Stories Recent Newsletters Employment Opportunities Calendar Of Events FAQs Contact Us
NAICS Codes Reliance Letter Gas Station Requirements Indemnity Agreement Steps Of An Environmental Investigation
Northwest Business Development Association Logo
A CERTIFIED SBA 504 LENDER
ACHIEVING BIG DREAMS FOR SMALL BUSINESSES
HOME SMALL BUSINESS APPLICANTS LENDING PARTNERS FOR EXISTING BORROWERS ABOUT NWBDA CONTACT US
OUR TEAM

Debbie Lawton-Shipman
President / COO

Central & Eastern Washington,
Northern Idaho
208-818-9777 (cell)

dshipman@nwbusiness.org
Elizabeth Rusnak
Senior V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Western Washington
206-930-9173 (cell)

erusnak@nwbusiness.org
James Bright
Senior V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Southwestern Washington And Northern Oregon
360-521-5704 (cell)

jbright@pacifier.com

Elizabeth Stevens
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Western Washington
206-799-9639 (cell)

estevens@nwbusiness.org
Evan Heriot
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Eastern Washington/Northern Idaho
509-904-5169 (cell)

eheriot@nwbusiness.org
Lisa Vincent
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Central Washington
509-469-5040 (office)

lvincent@nwbusiness.org

Mark Beppler
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Seattle, Washington
425-505-3263 (cell)

mbeppler@nwbusiness.org
Mike Miller
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Portland, OR / Vancouver, WA
(503) 746-1805 (cell)

mmiller@nwbusiness.org
Tracy Bridgens
V.P. / Operations Manager

Spokane

tbridgens@nwbusiness.org

Patricia Nemeth-Weaver
Accountant

Spokane

pweaver@nwbusiness.org
Caitlin Hetrick
Administrative Support Specialist

Spokane

chetrick@nwbusiness.org
Stephanie Sartell
V.P. / Credit Administrator

Spokane

ssartell@nwbusiness.org

Pamela (Pam) LaMont
Senior Credit Analyst

Spokane

plamont@nwbusiness.org
Lynda Biggs
Credit Analyst

Spokane

lbiggs@nwbusiness.org
Allison Edwards
Credit Analyst

Spokane

aedwards@nwbusiness.org

Colleen Ruggles
V.P. / Closing Manager

Spokane

cruggles@nwbusiness.org
Misty Hoxie
Loan Closing Specialist

Spokane

mhoxie@nwbusiness.org
Renea Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist - Closing

Spokane

rtaylor@nwbusiness.org

Kathi Evaneski
V.P. / Portfolio Manager

Spokane

kevaneski@nwbusiness.org
David Bixby
Credit Analyst / Risk Rating and Liquidations Specialist

Spokane

dbixby@nwbusiness.org
Kathy Piraino
Insurance Specialist

Spokane

kpiraino@nwbusiness.org

Erik Houser
Site Visitation Specialist

Western Washington
206-940-9592 (cell)

ehouser@nwbusiness.org
Jada Lester
Loan Servicing Specialist

Spokane

jlester@nwbusiness.org



Rob Newman
In loving memory of Rob Newman
A valued employee and true friend to all
Effective Rates
April 2018

20 Year Rate: 5.03%
10 Year Rate: 5.11%

FEATURED SUCCESS STORY

Perkins Family Restaurant
Perkins Family Restaurant

More Success Stories
Serving Washington, Oregon & Idaho

(509) 458-8555 or (800) 540-1748
9019 East Appleway, Ste 200
Spokane Valley, WA 99212