On-Line Application Forms What is an SBA 504 Loan? Do You Qualify 504 Project Calculator FAQs Other Links
Appraisal Guidelines Environmental Guidelines NAICS Codes Reliance Letter Gas Station Requirements Indemnity Agreement Steps Of An Environmental Investigation Special Purpose Properties 504 Project Calculator Debenture Rate History FAQs Closing Calendar
Balance Inquiries Prepayment Guidelines Change My Contact Information Request For Tax Statements Servicing Requests FAQs Other Links
Who Are We Our Team Success Stories Recent Newsletters Employment Opportunities Calendar Of Events FAQs Contact Us
NAICS Codes Reliance Letter Gas Station Requirements Indemnity Agreement Steps Of An Environmental Investigation
Northwest Business Development Association Logo
A CERTIFIED SBA 504 LENDER
ACHIEVING BIG DREAMS FOR SMALL BUSINESSES
HOME SMALL BUSINESS APPLICANTS LENDING PARTNERS FOR EXISTING BORROWERS ABOUT NWBDA CONTACT US
OUR TEAM

Debbie Lawton-Shipman
President / COO

Central & Eastern Washington,
Northern Idaho
208-818-9777 (cell)

dshipman@nwbusiness.org
Elizabeth Stevens
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Western Washington
206-799-9639 (cell)

estevens@nwbusiness.org
Elizabeth Rusnak
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Western Washington
206-930-9173 (cell)

erusnak@nwbusiness.org

Erik Houser
Site Visitation Specialist.

Western Washington
206-940-9592 (cell)

ehouser@nwbusiness.org
James Bright
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Southwestern Washington And Northern Oregon
360-521-5704 (cell)

jbright@pacifier.com
Lisa Vincent
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Central Washington
509-469-5040 (office)

lvincent@nwbusiness.org

Mark Beppler
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Seattle, Washington
425-505-3263 (cell)

mbeppler@nwbusiness.org
Mike Miller
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Portland, OR / Vancouver, WA
(503) 746-1805 (cell)

mmiller@nwbusiness.org
Rob Newman
V.P. / Senior Loan Officer

Eastern Washington
Northern Idaho
208-660-9344 (cell)

rnewman@nwbusiness.org

Patricia Nemeth-Weaver
Accountant

Spokane

pweaver@nwbusiness.org
Tracy Bridgens
V.P. / Operations Manager

Spokane

tbridgens@nwbusiness.org
Stephanie Sartell
V.P. / Credit Administrator

Spokane

ssartell@nwbusiness.org

Lynda Biggs
Credit Analyst

Spokane

lbiggs@nwbusiness.org
Pamela (Pam) LaMont
Senior Credit Analyst

Spokane

plamont@nwbusiness.org
Alicia Carroll
Jr. Credit Analyst

Spokane

alcarroll@nwbusiness.org

David Bixby
Credit Analyst / Risk Rating Specialist

Spokane

dbixby@nwbusiness.org
Caitlin Hetrick
Administrative Support Specialist

Spokane

chetrick@nwbusiness.org
Colleen Ruggles
V.P. / Closing Manager

Spokane

cruggles@nwbusiness.org

Misty Hoxie
Loan Closing Specialist

Spokane

mhoxie@nwbusiness.org
Renea Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist - Closing

Spokane

rtaylor@nwbusiness.org
Kathi Evaneski
V.P. / Portfolio Manager

Spokane

kevaneski@nwbusiness.org

Allison Edwards
Loan Servicing Specialist

Spokane

aedwards@nwbusiness.org
Kathy Piraino
Insurance Specialist

Spokane

kpiraino@nwbusiness.org
Jada Lester
Loan Servicing Specialist

Spokane

jlester@nwbusiness.org
Effective Rates Estimated
December 2017

20 Year Rate: 4.50%
10 Year Rate: 4.38%

FEATURED SUCCESS STORY

Koppenberg Enterprises, Inc.
Koppenberg Enterprises, Inc.

More Success Stories
Serving Washington, Oregon & Idaho

(509) 458-8555 or (800) 540-1748
9019 East Appleway, Ste 200
Spokane Valley, WA 99212